Friday, March 9

Arnott's Cruskits are not vegan!

I have discovered something very distressing, dear readers. As you may have noticed, I love Arnott's Original Cruskits. However, I noticed on the box that they contain butter and milk! Here is a photo of the offending product:


I am hoping that the Light Cruskits won't contain these but I don't hold high hopes. Oh well, there's always other savoury biscuits out there...

No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think? I'd love to hear from you!